DSC01867.JPG

Class Schedule

Sugar Flowers Experience

3 dates to choose from:

- 1/8/2020 (Sat) - FULL

- 8/8/2020 (Sat) - FULL

- 29/8/2020 (Sat) - FULL

Class Fee:

RM50

Sugar Peony

3 dates to choose from:

- 16/8/2020 (Sun)

- 19/8/2020 (Wed) - 1 seat left

- 30/8/2020 (Sun)

Class Fee:

RM450

Sugar Rose

4 dates to choose from:

- 2/8/2020 (Sun) - FULL

- 5/8/2020 (Wed) - FULL

- 11/8/2020 (Tue)

- 15/8/2020 (Sat) - FULL

Class Fee:

RM450

Wafer Paper Peony

2 dates to choose from:

- 22/8/2020 (Sat) - FULL

- 25/8/2020 (Tue) - FULL

Class Fee:

RM300

Sugar Ranunculus

2 dates to choose from:

- 9/8/2020 (Sun) 

- 12/8/2020 (Wed) -  FULL

Class Fee:

RM450

Wafer Paper Ranunculus

2 dates to choose from:

- 23/8/2020 (Sun) - 1 seat left

- 26/8/2020 (Wed) - 1 seat left

Class Fee:

RM300

©2018 by Petals by You. Proudly created with Wix.com